Sign the Guestbook
Testimonials and Reviews
Thanks for visiting my website. Please leave your comments...
Total Entries: 468   Entries Viewed Per Page: 11
[1] 2 3 ... 43
Search    for  
Name Comments
468) Lori 
Location:
New York
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/60.0.3112.90 Safari/537.36
2017-10-12 08:17 AM

Donna provides exactly what she says she will in the manner she states. She is accurate, timely, thoughtful and caring. Thank you Donna for sharing your talent and wisdom with all those open to receiving it!
467) Xinyi 
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/61.0.3163.100 Safari/537.36
2017-9-29 05:43 AM

First time seeking Donna and she is just really spot on, would definitely recommend her services. Thank you again.
466) Jules  Female
Location:
Melbourne australia
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (iPad; CPU OS 10_3_3 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/603.3.8 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/10.0 Mobile/14G60 Safari/602.1
2017-9-19 05:59 AM

Amazing! Could fully relate to everything that was relayed via voice message, just spot on as to personalaity, work, life challenges in regard to one of my children and I am ever thankful for the peace of mind and the accuracy and professional and sensitive delivery, prompt, thank you so much!
465) Ed Z 
Location:
Sourthern CA
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/52.0.2743.116 Safari/537.36 Edge/15.15063
2017-9-11 11:04 AM

Donna Marie is the best of the best. So happy to have know her. She is so gifted and caring and always there for me. Thank you
464) Justina  Female
Location:
Australia
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/59.0.3071.86 Safari/537.36 OPR/46.0.2597.32
2017-8-24 02:20 PM

Just listened to my second reading, and I am totally freaked out by how accurate it was. Thank you so much Donna Marie for everything, and would highly recommend her services.
463) Sophie 
Location:
Brisbane
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/54.0.2840.87 Safari/537.36
2017-8-14 09:24 PM

Donna's reading has truly helped me through a difficult time when I really needed some guidance. Looking forward to the months ahead to see what comes to fruition xx
462) Abby  Female
Location:
Brisbane
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_10_2) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/59.0.3071.115 Safari/537.36
2017-7-7 04:45 AM

Just listened to my second reading, and I am totally freaked out by how accurate it was. Thank you so much Donna Marie for everything, and would highly recommend her services.
461) Abby  Female
Location:
Brisbane
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_10_2) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/58.0.3029.110 Safari/537.36
2017-7-6 06:21 AM

I contacted Donna Marie while I was going through a very stressful period in my life. What she told me was spot on and was just what I needed to hear. Thanks again! I'm so glad I found you.
460) Vic  Female
Location:
Gold Coast
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_9_5) AppleWebKit/601.7.8 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/9.1.3 Safari/537.86.7
2017-6-19 12:43 AM

Thank you again Donna Marie for another fantastic prompt reading. Many thanks for clarifying what I'm feeling and learning to trust my intuition more. I am so excited to see what the next 6-8 months show for me. Yes, I am gong to have fun & thank you for passing on the health issue. I will address that immediately.
I can recommend Donna Marie to anyone who is seeking guidance, she is the real deal. I thank you for sharing your amazing gift.
Love & Hugs
xx
459) Kim  Female
Location:
Brisbane
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_11_6) AppleWebKit/603.2.5 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/10.1.1 Safari/603.2.5
2017-6-10 04:41 AM

I have put forward my request for a reading yesterday morning, and I am waiting with much anticipation. After reading such glowing reviews, I can't wait...
458) Diana 
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/58.0.3029.110 Safari/537.36
2017-6-7 02:25 PM

Donna performed a love reading for me last december(2016).
I was deeply in pain and thanks to her honesty and advice,I am finally seeing the end of the tunnel.
Listenning to your mp3 again and again gave me the strenght I needed to leave the past behind me and move on.
I wouldn't have make it without Donna.
These 10 minutes of truth you offered me, saved me.
For this, I will always be grateful to you.
View RSS Feed
[1] 2 3 ... 43
Administration
Powered by Lazarus Guestbook from carbonize.co.uk