Sign the Guestbook
Testimonials and Reviews
Thanks for visiting my website. Please leave your comments...
Total Entries: 958   Entries Viewed Per Page: 11
1 ... 81 82 [83] 84 85 ... 88
Search    for  
Name Comments
56) Rose  Female
Location:
Melbourne
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 5.1; rv:30.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/30.0
2014-7-6 05:44 AM

Dear Donna Marie, Many thanks for your prompt and generous reading. I didn’t expect to receive it for a few days, and given the turmoil that I’ve been going through, I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the comprehensiveness and speed with which you got back to me. Much of it makes sense, and with time, I look forward to seeing how things come to be, and will write back to you then. With my thanks again, Rose.
55) Tarin  Female
Location:
Vic
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.0) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.153 Safari/537.36
2014-7-6 02:33 AM

I am extremely grateful for the powerful healing. It resonated with me profoundly. You are amazing!!
54) Lisa  Female
Location:
Hervey Bay
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.153 Safari/537.36
2014-7-2 10:32 PM

I am always very grateful for your help & guidance and this time is absolutely no different. You are the real deal, your approach is always gentle, so much kindness & skill put into your precious gift that I get to experience. Love & Light xx
53) Dan R  Male
Location:
California
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.2; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.153 Safari/537.36
2014-7-2 12:11 PM

I’m amazed even when Donna Marie does only a 10 minute reading on how detailed she is. I’ve had 4 readings and all have been helpful and heartfelt. Donna Marie speaks from Spirit but you can hear her empathy and caring in her voice while she is talking. I can highly recommend her to anyone. I had a follow up question and she got back to me very quickly. She is talented and truly loves what she has a gift for.
52) Julie  Female
Location:
Gold Coast
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; Trident/7.0; NP06; rv:11.0) like Gecko
2014-7-2 05:18 AM

wow totally awesome reading, very clear and informative.
Such a beautiful insightful lady, I will be back for more.

Thank you
51) Kendra 
Location:
Washington
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; U; en-us; KFOT Build/IML74K) AppleWebKit/535.19 (KHTML, like Gecko) Silk/3.21 Safari/535.19 Silk-Accelerated=true
2014-7-2 12:27 AM

Donna Marie's advice has been priceless for me to overcome my situation. She gives tailored advice for your situation and it isn't general. She knows precise details to things you've said and done, lol. Love her!!
50) Holland Andrews  Female
Location:
Portland, OR
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_9_3) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.114 Safari/537.36
2014-7-1 11:24 AM

Thank you for your message of hope!
49) Kendra  Female
Location:
Seattle Wa
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; U; en-us; KFOT Build/IML74K) AppleWebKit/535.19 (KHTML, like Gecko) Silk/3.21 Safari/535.19 Silk-Accelerated=true
2014-6-28 02:45 AM

My reading was soooo phenomenally concise and amazing. Thank God for this reflection of myself and situation. I needed a reality check bc I can see no self faults at times. This woman is astounding with accuracy!! I am blown away and grateful for her words.
48) Cynthia  Female
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:22.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/22.0
2014-6-28 01:37 AM

I had the spirit energy healing done by Donna Marie, and she was so spot on with things she said about me before the healing that I feel confident that I will get a lot of benefit from this. It was well worth the money. It is such a relief to have some idea now what course of action to pursue. I didn't know what to expect with the healing. I had thought that perhaps you did it remotely during the time period quoted. It was unlike anything I've ever experienced and some of it was quite emotional for me. I expect I'll be listening to it a lot more. Thank you.
47) Megan  Female
Location:
Las Vegas, NV
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.153 Safari/537.36
2014-6-27 04:12 PM

Donna Marie provides excellent and very detailed readings. I was hesitant at first, but once I started listening to the photo reading that she sent me, I felt a lot more comfortable. She has a very genuine and welcoming personality, so I will most likely return for another reading. Her reading has given me peace. Thank you, Donna Marie! smile
46) Kari  Female
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.153 Safari/537.36
2014-6-26 10:43 PM

Donna Marie is such a blessing! I loved the reading she gave and her voice(: She sounded very genuine, and I am finally looking forward to the future and all the joys that will come.
View RSS Feed
1 ... 81 82 [83] 84 85 ... 88
Administration
Powered by Lazarus Guestbook from carbonize.co.uk