Sign the Guestbook
Testimonials and Reviews
Thanks for visiting my website. Please leave your comments...
Total Entries: 958   Entries Viewed Per Page: 11
1 ... 80 81 [82] 83 84 ... 88
Search    for  
Name Comments
67) Tarin  Female
Location:
Melb
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.0) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/36.0.1985.125 Safari/537.36
2014-8-13 06:42 AM

Sometimes words aren't sufficient to express the feelings that arise during one of Donna Marie's messages. Thank you is the closest I can get :)
I hope by saying thank you,you can actually feel how grateful I am when I say it. You really are something else when you deliver a message. I cannot thank you enough. Your readings and healing are like treats for me from the universe,I always look forward to them and cherish them.Thanks again :)
66) Tanya  Female
Location:
USA
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (iPad; CPU OS 7_1_1 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/537.51.2 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/7.0 Mobile/11D201 Safari/9537.53
2014-8-5 11:39 PM

I am a repeat client for a reason. Donna is an awesome reader as well as a genuinely nice person. Her readings are delivered with compassion and kindness. I am never disappointed.
65) Mia  Female
Location:
Auckland, NZ
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.3; WOW64; Trident/7.0; rv:11.0) like Gecko
2014-7-31 05:48 AM

Had a reading from Donna and it was great in that it felt as though I was having a conversation with her (as response via mp3 player. Got my order within 2 hours of ordering! Was not expecting it that fast.
64) neslait  Female
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Trident/7.0; rv:11.0) like Gecko
2014-7-26 08:32 PM

Many thanks to Donna for a very illuminating Reading.
I really like her sincere, caring manner. Here's hoping she's right!
Will likely return for another Reading soon big grin
63) Dani  Female
Location:
Australia
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.2; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/36.0.1985.125 Safari/537.36
2014-7-24 10:01 PM

Always spot on, I love the guidance. Thanks again.
62) tina  Female
Location:
ballan
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Trident/7.0; MATP; rv:11.0) like Gecko
2014-7-24 03:06 AM

as usual donna,s reading was very informative and interesting thank you so much there great to reflect back on as well
61) Yanina  Female
Location:
USA
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.0) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/36.0.1985.125 Safari/537.36
2014-7-22 08:35 PM

Thank you for an amazing reading! The information Donna Marie provided helped me a great deal! I will purchase another reading soon!
60) Chanelle  Female
Location:
Southern California
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (compatible; MSIE 10.0; Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; Trident/6.0)
2014-7-21 10:49 AM

I just want to say that as it was a reading for my future, I hope it comes to pass. As for my present, I needed to hear it. It hurts but I needed to hear it. Donna Marie, thank you. I want to thank you for your quick response and I will be back to get a reading from you soon.
59) Megz  Female
Location:
California
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_9_3) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.153 Safari/537.36
2014-7-16 01:06 AM

Donna Marie is incredible! She has an amazing talent, and she guides me in the right direction! She's spot on and leave me speechless
58) Kendra 
Location:
Washington
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; U; en-us; KFOT Build/IML74K) AppleWebKit/535.19 (KHTML, like Gecko) Silk/3.21 Safari/535.19 Silk-Accelerated=true
2014-7-15 01:25 AM

I frequent Donna Marie because she is 100% intuitive and gifted. She's my pocket compass telling me which direction to go and avoid. I get indecisive about my future but she gives me profound advice and calls it like she sees it. You will always make the right decision coming here.
57) Tanya H.  Female
Location:
Philadelphia, Pa U.S.A.
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (iPad; CPU OS 7_1_1 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/537.51.2 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/7.0 Mobile/11D201 Safari/9537.53
2014-7-6 08:52 AM

I am a frequent repeat client. I simply love Donna Marie's readings and the opportunity to listen to your readings over and over is fantastic. Also she even provides a reasonable follow up inquiry if you need clarification on your reading. She is the best. smile
View RSS Feed
1 ... 80 81 [82] 83 84 ... 88
Administration
Powered by Lazarus Guestbook from carbonize.co.uk