Sign the Guestbook
Testimonials and Reviews
Thanks for visiting my website. Please leave your comments...
Total Entries: 958   Entries Viewed Per Page: 11
1 ... 79 80 [81] 82 83 ... 88
Search    for  
Name Comments
78) Tom White  Male
Location:
Atlanta, Georgia (USA)
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; rv:31.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/31.0
2014-9-2 08:23 AM

I just finished listening to your reading, Donna Marie, and everything makes sense. You were correct in saying I am familiar with sungazing (have done it in the past), that I eat raw food, and other things as well. Thank you so much. I look forward to seeing what transpires in the next 30 days.
77) Tanya  Female
Location:
United States
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (iPad; CPU OS 7_1_1 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/537.51.2 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/7.0 Mobile/11D201 Safari/9537.53
2014-9-1 03:08 AM

I am a frequent repeat customer. I love Donna Marie's readings. They are delivered so precisely, quickly and with compassion. You can't go wrong with a reading from her. Thank you again Donna Marie. I truly appreciate your guidance.
76) Njari  Female
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (iPad; CPU OS 7_1_2 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/537.51.2 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/7.0 Mobile/11D257 Safari/9537.53
2014-8-31 10:49 PM

I have had a few readings from Donna Marie, Everytime I wish to have a little clarity and to supplement my own intuition. I love her honesty, warmth and genuine messages that have proven to resonate accurately. I highly recommend getting a reading from her, she's just amazing.
75) O_mia  Female
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; Trident/7.0; rv:11.0) like Gecko
2014-8-31 06:43 PM

I have just gotten 2 readings from Donna Marie and was very satisfied with both. I love the fact that I could hear your voice as you read for me as it made it feel more authentic and so much more details was able to be provided. Specific details were provided for my inquiries including timelines. I also really appreciated the fast turnaround time. I will write back again to update on predictions made. I definitely recommend all to give her a try.
74) nayibe eslait  Female
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Trident/7.0; rv:11.0) like Gecko
2014-8-30 08:35 PM

I seriously doubt Donna ever disappoints. I've come to her for 3 readings so far, and am well pleased. Donna is thorough, but doesn't ramble, and includes minute and unusual details. It is apparent that she tries to help her clients and she genuinely cares.
Awesome lady.
73) EDIE  Female
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:31.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/31.0
2014-8-28 04:16 PM

I am so very pleased with my reading that I have got from Donna Marie. She hit everything on the head and this has been my 3rd reading in the past year that I have won, when I have desperately needed her insight. Every reading was accurate and I'm excited to watch things unfold for me as I take her awesome advice. I have recommended her to many people and I always will.
Thank you so much!!
72) Lynda  Female
Location:
Biloela
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 5.1) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/36.0.1985.143 Safari/537.36
2014-8-19 05:20 AM

You are amazing Donna, thank you so much for the reading, your accuracy is spot on, the peace of mind you give me is wonderful.
71) Veronica Kaye  Female
Location:
Canada
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (compatible; MSIE 10.0; Windows NT 6.2; WOW64; Trident/6.0; Touch)
2014-8-18 12:47 PM

Donna Marie had amazing energy - she was kind, loving, and really tuned in to the messages from spirit. She has a wonderful gift. Oh - and her turnaround time was unreal! I loved her!! Keep up the great work :)
70) Gina 
Location:
Perth, WA
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_7_5) AppleWebKit/537.77.4 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/6.1.5 Safari/537.77.4
2014-8-16 06:10 AM

Thank you for that extra special explanation, and more words of wisdom; it helps a lot. No expectations, just faith that the universe will deliver. Warm hugs smile
69) Lyvi  Female
Location:
Vancouver Island
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:31.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/31.0
2014-8-14 11:26 PM

smile I was very pleased and impressed with this reading. I felt she really connected to what I was feeling and what was going on in my life.
68) Gina  Female
Location:
Perth, WA
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_7_5) AppleWebKit/537.77.4 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/6.1.5 Safari/537.77.4
2014-8-13 09:58 AM

Hi Donna Marie,
Its so refreshing and wonderful to receive a very caring, warm and fast reading. It has definitely put my worries at ease, knowing there is a hope and light at the end of the tunnel. I may use you services again.
Warm hugs
Gina smile
View RSS Feed
1 ... 79 80 [81] 82 83 ... 88
Administration
Powered by Lazarus Guestbook from carbonize.co.uk