Sign the Guestbook
Testimonials and Reviews
Thanks for visiting my website. Please leave your comments...
Total Entries: 886   Entries Viewed Per Page: 11
1 ... 75 76 [77] 78 79 ... 81
Search    for  
Name Comments
50) Holland Andrews  Female
Location:
Portland, OR
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_9_3) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.114 Safari/537.36
2014-7-1 11:24 AM

Thank you for your message of hope!
49) Kendra  Female
Location:
Seattle Wa
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; U; en-us; KFOT Build/IML74K) AppleWebKit/535.19 (KHTML, like Gecko) Silk/3.21 Safari/535.19 Silk-Accelerated=true
2014-6-28 02:45 AM

My reading was soooo phenomenally concise and amazing. Thank God for this reflection of myself and situation. I needed a reality check bc I can see no self faults at times. This woman is astounding with accuracy!! I am blown away and grateful for her words.
48) Cynthia  Female
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:22.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/22.0
2014-6-28 01:37 AM

I had the spirit energy healing done by Donna Marie, and she was so spot on with things she said about me before the healing that I feel confident that I will get a lot of benefit from this. It was well worth the money. It is such a relief to have some idea now what course of action to pursue. I didn't know what to expect with the healing. I had thought that perhaps you did it remotely during the time period quoted. It was unlike anything I've ever experienced and some of it was quite emotional for me. I expect I'll be listening to it a lot more. Thank you.
47) Megan  Female
Location:
Las Vegas, NV
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.153 Safari/537.36
2014-6-27 04:12 PM

Donna Marie provides excellent and very detailed readings. I was hesitant at first, but once I started listening to the photo reading that she sent me, I felt a lot more comfortable. She has a very genuine and welcoming personality, so I will most likely return for another reading. Her reading has given me peace. Thank you, Donna Marie! smile
46) Kari  Female
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.153 Safari/537.36
2014-6-26 10:43 PM

Donna Marie is such a blessing! I loved the reading she gave and her voice(: She sounded very genuine, and I am finally looking forward to the future and all the joys that will come.
45) alex  Female
Location:
sydney
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; Trident/7.0; MATP; rv:11.0) like Gecko
2014-6-24 08:26 AM

Donna is very psychic and also a great spiritual guidance counsellor xxx
44) Tarin  Female
Location:
Vic
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.0) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.153 Safari/537.36
2014-6-23 06:06 AM

Thank you ever so much <3
43) Lisa  Female
Location:
Mystic, CT
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10.9; rv:30.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/30.0
2014-6-21 08:50 AM

Thank you so much for a wonderful reading. Very accurate & encouraging.
42) Lily  Female
Location:
Melbourne
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.153 Safari/537.36
2014-6-19 07:36 PM

Donna Marie is so loving, non judgmental and honest with her readings. I have had a few readings from her and she is provided me with some remarkable insights into things there is no possible way she could have known about. Prompt, really great readings. Highly recomended
41) Lisa  Female
Location:
Michigan
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.2; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.153 Safari/537.36
2014-6-15 07:18 PM

I absolutely loved the reading I received. It's difficult to explain in words but I was absolutely amazed and blown away. You can tell by her reading that she is truly a caring person and has a desire to help people. I will most definitely be back for another reading!
40) Sandy  Female
Location:
Canada
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.153 Safari/537.36
2014-6-14 08:24 AM

I loved my reading.. All the information was spot on.. even Names. I will definitely be back for future readings. thank you smile
View RSS Feed
1 ... 75 76 [77] 78 79 ... 81
Administration
Powered by Lazarus Guestbook from carbonize.co.uk