Sign the Guestbook
Testimonials and Reviews
Thanks for visiting my website. Please leave your comments...
Total Entries: 886   Entries Viewed Per Page: 11
1 ... 74 75 [76] 77 78 ... 81
Search    for  
Name Comments
61) Yanina  Female
Location:
USA
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.0) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/36.0.1985.125 Safari/537.36
2014-7-22 08:35 PM

Thank you for an amazing reading! The information Donna Marie provided helped me a great deal! I will purchase another reading soon!
60) Chanelle  Female
Location:
Southern California
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (compatible; MSIE 10.0; Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; Trident/6.0)
2014-7-21 10:49 AM

I just want to say that as it was a reading for my future, I hope it comes to pass. As for my present, I needed to hear it. It hurts but I needed to hear it. Donna Marie, thank you. I want to thank you for your quick response and I will be back to get a reading from you soon.
59) Megz  Female
Location:
California
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_9_3) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.153 Safari/537.36
2014-7-16 01:06 AM

Donna Marie is incredible! She has an amazing talent, and she guides me in the right direction! She's spot on and leave me speechless
58) Kendra 
Location:
Washington
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; U; en-us; KFOT Build/IML74K) AppleWebKit/535.19 (KHTML, like Gecko) Silk/3.21 Safari/535.19 Silk-Accelerated=true
2014-7-15 01:25 AM

I frequent Donna Marie because she is 100% intuitive and gifted. She's my pocket compass telling me which direction to go and avoid. I get indecisive about my future but she gives me profound advice and calls it like she sees it. You will always make the right decision coming here.
57) Tanya H.  Female
Location:
Philadelphia, Pa U.S.A.
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (iPad; CPU OS 7_1_1 like Mac OS X) AppleWebKit/537.51.2 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/7.0 Mobile/11D201 Safari/9537.53
2014-7-6 08:52 AM

I am a frequent repeat client. I simply love Donna Marie's readings and the opportunity to listen to your readings over and over is fantastic. Also she even provides a reasonable follow up inquiry if you need clarification on your reading. She is the best. smile
56) Rose  Female
Location:
Melbourne
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 5.1; rv:30.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/30.0
2014-7-6 05:44 AM

Dear Donna Marie, Many thanks for your prompt and generous reading. I didn’t expect to receive it for a few days, and given the turmoil that I’ve been going through, I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the comprehensiveness and speed with which you got back to me. Much of it makes sense, and with time, I look forward to seeing how things come to be, and will write back to you then. With my thanks again, Rose.
55) Tarin  Female
Location:
Vic
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.0) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.153 Safari/537.36
2014-7-6 02:33 AM

I am extremely grateful for the powerful healing. It resonated with me profoundly. You are amazing!!
54) Lisa  Female
Location:
Hervey Bay
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.153 Safari/537.36
2014-7-2 10:32 PM

I am always very grateful for your help & guidance and this time is absolutely no different. You are the real deal, your approach is always gentle, so much kindness & skill put into your precious gift that I get to experience. Love & Light xx
53) Dan R  Male
Location:
California
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.2; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/35.0.1916.153 Safari/537.36
2014-7-2 12:11 PM

I’m amazed even when Donna Marie does only a 10 minute reading on how detailed she is. I’ve had 4 readings and all have been helpful and heartfelt. Donna Marie speaks from Spirit but you can hear her empathy and caring in her voice while she is talking. I can highly recommend her to anyone. I had a follow up question and she got back to me very quickly. She is talented and truly loves what she has a gift for.
52) Julie  Female
Location:
Gold Coast
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; Trident/7.0; NP06; rv:11.0) like Gecko
2014-7-2 05:18 AM

wow totally awesome reading, very clear and informative.
Such a beautiful insightful lady, I will be back for more.

Thank you
51) Kendra 
Location:
Washington
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; U; en-us; KFOT Build/IML74K) AppleWebKit/535.19 (KHTML, like Gecko) Silk/3.21 Safari/535.19 Silk-Accelerated=true
2014-7-2 12:27 AM

Donna Marie's advice has been priceless for me to overcome my situation. She gives tailored advice for your situation and it isn't general. She knows precise details to things you've said and done, lol. Love her!!
View RSS Feed
1 ... 74 75 [76] 77 78 ... 81
Administration
Powered by Lazarus Guestbook from carbonize.co.uk